Airheart, Kenneth & Rhonda
K5 Rafter Top Simmentals

511 FM 1254
Mineola
, TX 75773
903-539-1666
kcowman252@gmail.com
www.k5simmentals.com
Anderson, Foy & Rosemary
Arrow A Ranch

437 Davis Rd

Combine, TX 75159
972-476-8608
Paul and Donna Bayer Inc
186 County Road 360
Muenster, TX 76252
940-736-7637
dkbayer@hotmail.com
Brown, Ronny & Twana
4B Simmentals

9851 CR 2402
Kemp, TX 75143
903-432-9779
Twana@4BSimmentals.com
www.4Bsimmentals.com
       
Cotton, Brandon
Cotton Cattle Company

17331 Mathis Rd
Waller, TX  77484
936-931-2246
cottoncattlecompany@gmail.com
Gage, Duane
PSR Simbrahs

Simbrah
466 Webb Rd.
Bellevue, Tx 76228
817-309-2291 hm
817-713-3111 cell
Harris, Joshua
H-3 Harris Farms, LLC
4845 CR 355 South
Henderson, TX 75654
903-889-2613 hm
318-751-5168 cell
joshuaharris967@yahoo.com
Hornback, Dick & Sylvia
DBR Land & Cattle
Simbrah
P.O. Box 1477
Decatur, TX 76234
940-627-0919 hm
940-393-3266 cell
dick.hornback@energyworldnet.com
       
Langford, Louis
3LSR Langford's Simmentals

9696 CR 2470
Royse City, TX 75189
972-636-2936
louis@commhard.com
Mabus, Alanna
Black Cypress Ranch
10400 Woodland Drive
Greenville, TX 75402
cell: 903-268-0870
hm:903-454-8334
alannam@att.net

Mabus, Diann
1687 FM 2683 E
Jefferson, Tx 75657
903-665-6955
dmabus@flash.net
www.pinevalleyfarm.net
Moore, Paul
PO Box 487
Springtown, TX 76082
mhr1857@usa.com
       
Moser, Russ & Wanda
R & W Cattle Co.

372 ACR 2234
Palestine, TX 75803
903-723-3314
ragingr@embarqmail.com
David & Theresa Oliver
Rolling "O" Farms

631 VZ Cr 4124
Canton, TX 75103
903-229-7473
taoliver@texascellnet.com
Powell. Robby & Kim
Powell Simmental & Simbrah

10320 CR 288
Anna, TX 75409
972-924-3725
rpowell@trident-metals.com
Price, Glenn R. & William Glen
Price & Price Simbrah

8974 CR 415
Tyler, TX 75704
903-593-3696
Grprice44@aol.com
       
Prud'homme, Joe
7P Ranch

130 Surry Trail
Tyler, TX 75705
903-597-1607
Schuetze, Fred
Buzzard Hollow Ranch
P.O. Box 968
Grandbury, TX 76048
817-573-0957
bhr@speednet.com
Stonaker, Kathy
571 VZCR 2604
Mabank, TX 75147
kathy@tkcranch.com
Travis, Bill & Jane
Pine Ridge Ranch

9876 Plano Road
Dallas, TX 75238
214-3w48-1618
billtravis@bigplanet.com
www.simbrah.com